Any chat that is marked as 'Disappeared' will disappear after the deadline. For the information of people, let us know that the WhatsApp user must first go to the group info and enable the 'Disappearing Message'.
This new feature of 'Disappearing Message' will prove useful for those who share sensitive information on WhatsApp. Recall that WhatsApp rolled out a new feature for its Android users last month. With the help of this new feature of WhatsApp, users can share the status story directly on Facebook Story and other apps.